Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Dewclaw: Amina Cain & More!

The third issue of Dewclaw was co-edited by Claire Donato, Jeff T. Johnson, and Evelyn Hampton.


Darren Angle

Mark Bibbins

Amina Cain

Emily Carlson

Susan Daitch

Farrah Field

Shelley Jackson

Noelle Kocot

Azareen Van der Vliet Oloomi

Hannah Reiff

Damon Tomblin

No comments: